3.14 PiDay! Chocolate Cream Pie with Graham Cracker Crust

It has been less than one year since I made my first pie EVER. I am very excited to celebrate my love for pies today. In fact, I was SO EXCITED that I made two. There’s nothing I’d rather do on this rainy day than bake, eat batter, drink copious amounts of coffee, and listen to Odesza.

Chocolate Cream Pie with graham cracker crust. Recipe from Lori of Recipe Girl.

IMG_8547

Tags: , , , , , ,

About michelleswordpressyay

An indulgence canvas for original artwork, New York CIty, digital illustrations, burritos, travel, D.I.Y. projects, travel, inspiration, coffee and art,

Leave a Reply

