DIY Bridal Shower Decorations

Sister’s Bridal Shower: DIY Decorations
Image

Handmade GIFTS sign

Wooden letters (Michael’s craft store) paint, string, wooden frame
Tissue paper pom poms: Martha Stewart kit 

Image

Melissa made vanilla cake pops for the bridal shower

Image

Mason jars, hemp string, multicolored marbles, floating candles

The hardest part of making these decorations was…. being decisive!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About michelleswordpressyay

An indulgence canvas for original artwork, New York CIty, digital illustrations, burritos, travel, D.I.Y. projects, travel, inspiration, coffee and art,

6 responses to “DIY Bridal Shower Decorations”

  1. Interior Design says :

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually feel this amazing site needs a lot more attention.
    I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the advice!

  2. www.letsgetcritical.org says :

    Pretty element of content. I simply stunbled upon your blog and in accession capital to say that
    I acquire actually loved account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing on your feeds or even I achievement you
    access persistently fast.

  3. paleo ground beef recipes says :

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and
    I’m impressed! Very useful info specially the last part
    🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain information for
    a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  4. pro tools 11 crack says :

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.

    I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

Leave a Reply

